Sunday, February 20, 2011

LR - 2008-04-30 - Knoxville TN USA



Dr. Forrester said...

Lou Reed 2008-04-30 Tennessee Theatre Knoxville TN USA
Sony ECM-717 > M-Audio 10db pad > ZOOM H2 > SDHC card > PC > WavePad > TLH > Flac

Please share only in the original flac format that it was uploaded in.

Taped by Jerry B. aka "The Govner"

Lou Reed - vocals, guitars
Steve Hunter - guitars
Michael Rathke - guitars
Rob Wasserman - bass
Tony Thunder Smith - drums, vocals
Kevin Hearn - keyboards,accordian, mandolin, vocals
Sarth Calhoun - computers

01 Mad
02 Sweet Jane
03 I'm Set Free
04 Ecstacy
05 I'm Sticking With You
06 Power Of The Heart
07 I Wanna Know (The Pit And The Pendulum)
08 Halloween Parade
09 Video Violence
10 Guardian Angel
11 Magic and Loss
12 Audience
13 Band Introductions
14 Perfect Day

Anonymous said...

What a fascinating selection of Lou Reed material to choose from. Just as I thought i was getting through downloading Reed shows i came upon this lossless Lou Reed blog.

Thank you for your hard work.