Friday, January 28, 2011

JW - 2007-03-10 - Westbury, NY


1 comment:

Dr. Forrester said...

Johnny Winter .... March 10, 2007
North Fork Theater, Westbury, New York, USA

Johnny Winter - guitar & vocals
Wayne June - drums
Scott Spray - bass

Torrent size: 10 tracks = 77:30 minutes; ~510MB flacs, etc.
Quality: vg+ AUD
Source: Trade AUD (Oade mini mics) CDR> (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Flac Frontend level 6 (align on sector boundaries)
Artwork: none.

Francisco's remarks:
excellent audience recording, pretty good. Nice performance but not one of the best from these "come back" shows. Great surprise on set list


1. introductory warm-up instrumental
2. hideaway
3. sugar coated love
4. she likes to boogie real low
5. miss ann
6. blackjack
7. tore down
8. lone wolf
9. hoochie coochie man
10. johnny guitar
11. it's all over now
12. 1st encore: mojo boogie
13. 2nd encore: highway 61 revisited