Saturday, July 23, 2011

Roger Waters - 2010-11-18 - Atlanta, GA


1 comment:

Dr. Forrester said...

Roger Waters
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
September 18th, 2010

Audience recording, recorded and upped by lukatherfan

Lineage: CA Cardioids>CA STC-9000 Preamp>Zoom H2 Line In (16 bit/44 khz)>Kingston 2GB SD Card>Goldwave (Splitting Into Tracks & Volume Boost, No EQ adjustment>Trader's Little Helper>YOU

CD 1

01 In The Flesh
02 The Thin Ice
03 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
04 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
05 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
06 Mother
07 Goodbye Blue Sky
08 Empty Spaces
09 Young Lust
10 One Of My Turns
11 Don't Leave Me Now
12 Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
13 Goodbye Cruel World

CD 2

01 Hey You
02 Is There Anybody Out There
03 Nobody Home
04 Vera
05 Bring The Boys Back Home
06 Comfortably Numb
07 The Show Must Go On
08 In The Flesh
09 Run Like Hell
10 Waiting For The Worms
11 Stop
12 The Trial
13 Outside The Wall

Length: 114 minutes

Info: Came out pretty well, considering
this was recorded from the upper level,
second row from the very top. Some crowd
noise present, which is to be expected, but I will
never understand why people spend lots
of $$ to go to a show like this and spend
the evening talking and/or standing in
line for overpriced, awful beer (all beer is awful to me!)
Thanks for listening, enjoy!