Saturday, February 25, 2012


Please see the comments for the links.


Dr. Forrester said...

Here are the .md5 checksums if you desire them -

886767d1ecc9ca10f85ce44f996b70d2 *BrDVD017.part1.rar
0786f9fe2cf0e103a918985ceb1e20a3 *BrDVD017.part2.rar
dbc42e999b650d8a960f9979b0811251 *BrDVD017.part3.rar
d117cc99d6b93628f3ed5a607bf25d66 *BrDVD017.part4.rar
9f392de761179994477e24d05d25c513 *BrDVD017.part5.rar
b00e1ec7d758cfe56d8cc31a7351a674 *BrDVD017.part6.rar

Dr. Forrester said...

Roger Waters

Madison Square Garden, New York
11 July 2000

"Set The Controls For The MSG"

NTSC - 4/3

Multi cams mix

A big thanks to kaczor47 for his "Meet Me In The Garden 1" roio (see the notes below)

The original DVD was torrented on by "Little by Little"

DVD 1 (Timing: 66 min 27 sec)
01. In the Flesh
02. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
03. Another Brick in the Wall 2
04. Mother
05. Get Your Filthy Hands off My Desert
06. Southhampton Dock
07. Pigs on the Wing 1
08. Dogs
09. Welcome to the Machine
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Shine on You Crazy Diamond

DVD 2 (Timing: 88 min 53 sec)
01. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
02. Speak To Me
03. Breathe
04. Time
05. Breathe reprise
06. Money
07. 5:06 AM (Every Stranger's Eyes)
08. Perfect Sense - Part 1
09. Perfect Sense - Part 2
10. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
11. It's a Miracle
12. Amused to Death
13. Brain Damage
14. Eclipse
15. Band intros
16. Comfortably Numb
17. Each Small Candle

Notes from the "Meet Me In The Garden 1" roio

aud > Sound Pro Binaurals (w/ battery pack) > Sharp MD-MT80 >
analog transfer via Hercules GTXP > Steinberg Wavelab (mastering) >
CD-R > EAC (secure mode) > FLAC frontend (-8, verify) > flac

recored from Floor, Section 3, Row N, Seat 6

This is the first of 3 shows I recorded in NYC from 11-13 July 2000,
including the two Roger shows on th 11th and 13th, as well as the Snowy White
gig (actually 2 performances on one night) at BB King's Bar and Grill.
Roger gives Snowy a plug during the show - and what do you know,
the band showed up for Snowy's gig the next day... but more on that another day.
Anyway, it was a great show, if only the NY'ers would behave for once!

- mastering: track markers, fade-in/out at start/end of sets
- otherwise the source was left untouched
- this was circulated as "Meet Me in the Garden 1" tree/weed
- artwork for the tree/week was done by Patrick Boie

- recording, transfer, mastering, flac by Pawel Dmochowski (aka kaczor47 {at} gmail)
- artwork by Patrick Boie
- special thanks to Greg D.


Anonymous said...

thank you the best
jean luc

muriel said...

thank you the best

Ismael said...

Thank you very much.This one is fantastic!!!